Whop clipping alternatives,
on the same headings.
Whop is the best-known clipping board and where many brands run content rewards. What its page does not state is a minimum, a hold or a verification cadence, and that is usually why a clipper goes looking. Six sites that publish those terms, each on its own page, with one line on what differs, and the cases where Whop is still the right call.
Checked 19 September 2026
The starting point
What Whop publishes.
| Paid for | Rate | Minimum | Paid how and when | Views verified | Platforms | Join |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Per 1,000 views, at a rate each campaign sets. | Set per campaign. Whop's own Clips programme paid $1.25 per 1,000 views for YouTube clip content, with the note that budgets and payouts are subject to change. | Not stated on the page read. | Withdrawals through Whop Payments; "approved payouts are instant". | Not explained on the page read. | X, TikTok and YouTube are named. | "Anyone can join", free. |
Read on whop.com/blog/whop-clips. Where a cell says “not stated”, the page does not publish it; that is often the reason to look at a site that does.
The alternatives
6 sites, and what each does differently.
01Promotions.Market
This siteA stated minimum ($25), a stated hold (7 days per amount, 14 on screenshot-paid posts) and a stated cadence (statements on the 1st and 15th), paid to PayPal or Payoneer. Video views are read about every 2 hours into an append-only ledger, likes and comments with them, and no post is capped unless the brand caps it. Photo posts are paid only from an insights screenshot our desk checks. Whop's page states none of those.
- Minimum
- $25
- Rail
- PayPal · Payoneer
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, Facebook Reels, X, and Instagram photos on screenshot campaigns
On video posts the live view count is read from the platform about every 2 hours, with likes and comments, into an append-only ledger. Removed or private posts stop earning. Photo posts are paid only from an insights screenshot a person on our desk checks against the post's public likes and comments.
How it pays →02Vyro
A $10 minimum with weekly withdrawals to Stripe or PayPal, and a stated verification cadence (hourly refresh, a final check when the campaign ends). Earnings stay pending until the campaign closes, where Whop says approved payouts are instant.
- Minimum
- $10 weekly
- Rail
- Stripe · PayPal
- Platforms
- Instagram, TikTok, YouTube Shorts, X
Views count from submission and refresh hourly; botted views mean a permanent ban.
Vyro ↗03Ssemble Clip Rewards
Publishes a rate range ($0.30 to $2 per 1,000, campaign dependent) and a payable date (5 days after posting) where Whop states neither; pays through Stripe. Its partner campaigns are on Whop, so it is partly a way into Whop with a stated hold.
- Minimum
- $20
- Rail
- Stripe, or Whop
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
Each campaign filters bot traffic and low-quality views before paying.
Ssemble ↗04Clipping.net
Per view in cycles rather than per 1,000 with instant approval; PayPal or USDC/USDT; a view threshold per campaign instead of a dollar minimum. Views are pulled from the source platform, which the page states plainly.
- Minimum
- Views threshold
- Rail
- PayPal · USDC · USDT
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
"Views and engagement are pulled straight from the source platform, no manual reporting."
Clipping.net ↗05promote.fun
Brands set a budget and a CPM you can read before you post; the listed campaigns on the day ran $0.70 to $2.00. Pays only after a campaign ends and only in USDC on Solana, which is the trade against Whop's instant fiat rail.
- Minimum
- Not stated
- Rail
- USDC on Solana
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, X
Not stated on the page read.
promote.fun ↗06Clipify
A Discord-run board with manual and automated view checks. Rate, minimum and rail are not stated on its page, so it is an alternative in reach, not in transparency.
- Minimum
- Not stated
- Rail
- Not stated
- Platforms
- YouTube Shorts, TikTok, Instagram Reels, X
Manual and automated checks with an AI system that filters bot activity, per the page.
Clipify ↗
All seven under the same headings, with sources: clipping sites that pay.
Be fair to it
When Whop is still the right call.
- 01
You want the widest choice of campaigns
Many brands run their content-rewards campaigns on Whop, and Ssemble's partner campaigns pay through it, so the choice is wide. If you run many pages across many niches, that choice is a reason on its own.
- 02
You want the money the day it is approved
"Approved payouts are instant" is Whop's own line. No other site in this guide states a faster rail; most hold for days or until the campaign ends.
- 03
You already cash out through Whop Payments
If your balance and your rail are there, adding a second board is extra admin. The case for an alternative is a term Whop does not state, not a term it gets wrong.
- 04
The campaign you want is only there
Brands pick boards. If the creator you clip well runs on Whop, that is where the views pay. Run both: verify the same pages on a second board and post the same campaign where it exists.
Questions
What people ask when they switch.
- Why look for a Whop alternative at all?
- Usually one of three terms Whop's page does not state: a minimum payout, how views are verified, or how long earnings are held. The sites that state them (Vyro, Ssemble, Promotions.Market) let you plan the money; that is the whole difference.
- Which alternative pays to PayPal?
- Promotions.Market (PayPal or Payoneer), Vyro (PayPal or Stripe by location) and Clipping.net (PayPal or USDC/USDT). Ssemble pays to a Stripe account and promote.fun in USDC on Solana.
- Can I use the same pages on Whop and on an alternative?
- Yes. Verify the same pages on each site; each counts its own campaigns' posts. Keep the campaigns' rules apart (an organic post between ads, no story boosting) and do not submit one post to two campaigns.
- Which alternative shows the rate before I post?
- promote.fun lists the CPM on each campaign. Vyro lists a pay rate per campaign. Ssemble publishes a range. Promotions.Market prints the rate on the campaign once a page is verified, which takes a minute.
- Is there an alternative with no minimum?
- Whop, promote.fun and Clipify do not state one on the pages read, which is not the same as having none. Of the sites that state a minimum, Vyro's $10 is the lowest.
How this guide was made
Every site's terms are quoted from its own page on the date shown; the one-line “what differs” on each card is this guide's reading of those terms. Promotions.Market wrote this guide and is one of the alternatives; its card is held to the same headings and states only what its settlement engine enforces.
- Promotions.Market: promotions.market/for-creators, read 19 September 2026
- Whop: whop.com/blog/whop-clips, read 19 September 2026
- Vyro: vyro.com, read 19 September 2026
- Ssemble Clip Rewards: ssemble.com/clip-rewards, read 19 September 2026
- Clipping.net: clipping.net, read 19 September 2026
- promote.fun: promote.fun, read 19 September 2026
- Clipify: clipifymedia.com, read 19 September 2026
More guides
Guide · compared on their own terms
Clipping sites that pay
Seven clipping sites that pay clippers per view, compared on their own published terms: rate per 1,000 views, minimum payout, how and when you are paid, how views are verified, and which platforms count. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · the arithmetic
How much do clippers make?
No honest single number exists: every clipping site sets the rate per campaign. What the sites publish as their rate per 1,000 views, the arithmetic behind a payout, and the six things that change the figure. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · start to first payout
How to get paid for clipping
The whole process in order: pick a site, prove a page, read the campaign's rules, cut and brand the clip, post, submit, let the views verify, clear the hold, get paid. With the time to a first payment on each site. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · when the money moves
Payout minimums and holds
The minimum you need before a clipping site pays, how long earnings are held, which rail the money moves on, and the earliest a first payment can land, site by site from their own pages. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · alternatives
A promote.fun alternative
promote.fun pays in USDC on Solana after a campaign ends. If you want a bank-rail payout, a stated minimum or a stated verification cadence, these are the sites that publish them. Checked 19 September 2026.
Run the same pages on a second board. Verify a page, it takes a minute.
Register free