A promote.fun alternative,
on the same headings.
promote.fun prints a budget and a CPM on every campaign, pays in USDC on Solana, and releases earnings once a campaign ends. If the wallet or the wait is the problem, these are the sites that publish a bank rail, a minimum or a hold, each on its own page, with the cases where promote.fun is still the right call.
Checked 19 September 2026
The starting point
What promote.fun publishes.
| Paid for | Rate | Minimum | Paid how and when | Views verified | Platforms | Join |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| "Each campaign pays a set amount for every 1,000 views you generate." | Set per campaign. The campaigns listed as active on the day ran from $0.70 to $2.00 per 1,000 views; completed ones up to $4.00. | Not stated on the page read. | Earnings are added to your balance once a campaign ends; withdrawn as USDC on Solana. | Not stated on the page read. | TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, X | Connect an account; no login or password is required for the connection. |
Read on promote.fun. Where a cell says “not stated”, the page does not publish it; that is often the reason to look at a site that does.
The alternatives
6 sites, and what each does differently.
01Promotions.Market
This sitePaid to PayPal or Payoneer instead of USDC on Solana, and paid as you go: each amount clears 7 days after it is earned and goes out on the next 1st or 15th statement, rather than waiting for the campaign to end. A stated $25 minimum, video views read about every 2 hours (photo posts paid from an insights screenshot our desk checks), and every settled campaign publishes its results.
- Minimum
- $25
- Rail
- PayPal · Payoneer
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, Facebook Reels, X, and Instagram photos on screenshot campaigns
On video posts the live view count is read from the platform about every 2 hours, with likes and comments, into an append-only ledger. Removed or private posts stop earning. Photo posts are paid only from an insights screenshot a person on our desk checks against the post's public likes and comments.
How it pays →02Whop
Fiat through Whop Payments with "approved payouts are instant", against promote.fun's after-the-campaign USDC. Neither page states a minimum or a verification method.
- Minimum
- Not stated
- Rail
- Whop Payments
- Platforms
- X, TikTok and YouTube are named.
Not explained on the page read.
Whop ↗03Vyro
Stripe or PayPal, a $10 minimum, weekly withdrawals, and a stated cadence (hourly refresh, a final check when the campaign ends). Like promote.fun, earnings wait for the campaign to close.
- Minimum
- $10 weekly
- Rail
- Stripe · PayPal
- Platforms
- Instagram, TikTok, YouTube Shorts, X
Views count from submission and refresh hourly; botted views mean a permanent ban.
Vyro ↗04Ssemble Clip Rewards
A Stripe payout account rather than a wallet, a $20 minimum, and earnings payable 5 days after posting rather than at the campaign's end. Publishes a rate range where promote.fun shows each campaign's CPM instead.
- Minimum
- $20
- Rail
- Stripe, or Whop
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
Each campaign filters bot traffic and low-quality views before paying.
Ssemble ↗05Clipping.net
PayPal as well as USDC/USDT, so a wallet is optional; paid per view when a cycle closes. A view threshold per campaign rather than a dollar minimum, and views pulled from the source platform, which the page states.
- Minimum
- Views threshold
- Rail
- PayPal · USDC · USDT
- Platforms
- TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
"Views and engagement are pulled straight from the source platform, no manual reporting."
Clipping.net ↗06Clipify
Discord-run, with manual and automated view checks. Rate, minimum and rail are not stated on its page, so it trades one unknown for another.
- Minimum
- Not stated
- Rail
- Not stated
- Platforms
- YouTube Shorts, TikTok, Instagram Reels, X
Manual and automated checks with an AI system that filters bot activity, per the page.
Clipify ↗
All seven under the same headings, with sources: clipping sites that pay.
Be fair to it
When promote.fun is still the right call.
- 01
You want the CPM on the board before you post
promote.fun prints the budget and the CPM on every campaign for anyone to read; on the day the active ones ran $0.70 to $2.00 per 1,000. Few boards are that plain about the rate up front.
- 02
You already hold and spend USDC
If a Solana wallet is where your money lives, an instant USDC withdrawal is faster than any bank rail here. The objection to crypto payouts is about cashing out, and it disappears if you do not need to.
- 03
The campaign is only there
Brands pick boards. If the creator or show you clip well runs on promote.fun, that is where the views pay. Verify the same pages on a second board and run both.
- 04
You post a lot and want approval rates on your side
promote.fun shows an approval rate per account. If yours is high and the board's campaigns fit your pages, the friction is low and the alternative has to earn its place.
Questions
What people ask when they switch.
- Why look for a promote.fun alternative?
- Two terms, usually: the payout is USDC on Solana only, and earnings are released only once a campaign ends. If you want a bank rail (PayPal, Payoneer, Stripe), a stated minimum, or money that moves while the campaign is still running, the alternatives above publish those.
- Which alternative pays in fiat?
- Promotions.Market (PayPal or Payoneer), Vyro (Stripe or PayPal), Ssemble (Stripe), Clipping.net (PayPal, alongside USDC/USDT), Whop (Whop Payments).
- Which alternative pays before the campaign ends?
- Promotions.Market clears each amount 7 days after it is earned and pays on the next 1st or 15th, campaign still running or not. Ssemble makes earnings payable 5 days after posting. Whop states instant approved payouts. Vyro and promote.fun both wait for the campaign to close.
- Are the rates comparable?
- They are set per campaign everywhere. promote.fun's active campaigns on the day ran $0.70 to $2.00 per 1,000; Ssemble states $0.30 to $2; Vyro's example is $1; Whop's own programme paid $1.25. Promotions.Market prints its rate once a page is verified. Compare campaigns, not boards.
- Can I keep my promote.fun pages and add another board?
- Yes. Every site here verifies pages on its own, so the same page can be on several boards. Keep one post to one campaign, and keep an organic post between ads on the page.
How this guide was made
Every site's terms are quoted from its own page on the date shown; the one-line “what differs” on each card is this guide's reading of those terms. Promotions.Market wrote this guide and is one of the alternatives; its card is held to the same headings and states only what its settlement engine enforces.
- Promotions.Market: promotions.market/for-creators, read 19 September 2026
- Whop: whop.com/blog/whop-clips, read 19 September 2026
- Vyro: vyro.com, read 19 September 2026
- Ssemble Clip Rewards: ssemble.com/clip-rewards, read 19 September 2026
- Clipping.net: clipping.net, read 19 September 2026
- promote.fun: promote.fun, read 19 September 2026
- Clipify: clipifymedia.com, read 19 September 2026
More guides
Guide · compared on their own terms
Clipping sites that pay
Seven clipping sites that pay clippers per view, compared on their own published terms: rate per 1,000 views, minimum payout, how and when you are paid, how views are verified, and which platforms count. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · the arithmetic
How much do clippers make?
No honest single number exists: every clipping site sets the rate per campaign. What the sites publish as their rate per 1,000 views, the arithmetic behind a payout, and the six things that change the figure. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · start to first payout
How to get paid for clipping
The whole process in order: pick a site, prove a page, read the campaign's rules, cut and brand the clip, post, submit, let the views verify, clear the hold, get paid. With the time to a first payment on each site. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · when the money moves
Payout minimums and holds
The minimum you need before a clipping site pays, how long earnings are held, which rail the money moves on, and the earliest a first payment can land, site by site from their own pages. Checked 19 September 2026.
Guide · alternatives
Whop clipping alternatives
Six clipping sites to run alongside or instead of Whop, each on its own published terms: rate model, minimum, payout rail, verification and platforms. Where Whop is still the right call, and where it is not. Checked 19 September 2026.
Run the same pages on a second board. Verify a page, it takes a minute.
Register free