▲a clipper3.6K views▲a clipper3.2K views▲a clipper3.0K views▲a clipper1.1K views▲a clipper600 views▲a clipper274 views▲a clipper268 views▲a clipper267 views▲a clipper259 views▲a clipper251 views▲a clipper62K views▲a clipper53K views▲a clipper44K views▲a clipper15K views

Clipping sites that pay,
on their own terms.

Seven sites that pay clippers per view, compared under the same headings: what you are paid for, the rate, the minimum, how and when the money moves, how views are checked, and which platforms count. Each figure about another site is quoted from that site's own page; each figure about Promotions.Market is enforced by its settlement engine. Checked 19 September 2026.

The short list

Seven sites, one line each.

  1. 01Promotions.Market

    This site

    A live market for short-form views: brands fund a pool at a set rate, clippers post to their own pages and are paid as views verify.

    Minimum
    $25
    Paid by
    PayPal · Payoneer
    Checked
    19 September
    How it pays →
  2. 02Whop

    A marketplace where brands and creators run content-rewards campaigns; clippers join a campaign, post, and submit the link.

    Minimum
    Not stated
    Paid by
    Whop Payments
    Checked
    19 September
    Whop ↗
  3. 03Vyro

    The clipping marketplace launched with MrBeast: creators and brands post campaigns, clippers post and submit.

    Minimum
    $10 weekly
    Paid by
    Stripe · PayPal
    Checked
    19 September
    Vyro ↗
  4. 04Ssemble Clip Rewards

    An AI clipping tool with its own reward campaigns and partner campaigns paid through Whop.

    Minimum
    $20
    Paid by
    Stripe, or Whop
    Checked
    19 September
    Ssemble ↗
  5. 05Clipping.net

    Campaigns for streamers and brands, paid per view in cycles.

    Minimum
    Views threshold
    Paid by
    PayPal · USDC · USDT
    Checked
    19 September
    Clipping.net ↗
  6. 06promote.fun

    A campaign board where brands set a budget and a CPM and clippers post for it.

    Minimum
    Not stated
    Paid by
    USDC on Solana
    Checked
    19 September
    promote.fun ↗
  7. 07Clipify

    A clipping campaign platform run through its Discord.

    Minimum
    Not stated
    Paid by
    Not stated
    Checked
    19 September
    Clipify ↗

Side by side

The terms, under the same headings.

“Not stated” means the site does not publish it on the page we read. Quoted text is the site's own wording.

Promotions.Market

Paid for
Per 1,000 verified views at the campaign's rate, until the pool is spent. No cap per post unless the brand sets one. Campaigns marked Paid on insights screenshot pay Instagram photo posts per 1,000 insights views our desk accepts, capped per post.
Rate per 1,000
Set by each brand per campaign. Printed on the campaign once you verify a page; verification is a claim code in your bio and takes a minute.
Minimum
$25
Paid how and when
PayPal or Payoneer. Each amount clears 7 days after it is earned (14 on screenshot-paid posts); statements are raised on the 1st and the 15th and paid within the following ten days.
Views verified
On video posts the live view count is read from the platform about every 2 hours, with likes and comments, into an append-only ledger. Removed or private posts stop earning. Photo posts are paid only from an insights screenshot a person on our desk checks against the post's public likes and comments.
Platforms
TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, Facebook Reels, X, and Instagram photos on screenshot campaigns
Join
Free. No follower minimum. The page has to be yours: you prove it with a claim code in the bio.
Source: promotions.market/for-creators · checked 19 September 2026

Whop

Paid for
Per 1,000 views, at a rate each campaign sets.
Rate per 1,000
Set per campaign. Whop's own Clips programme paid $1.25 per 1,000 views for YouTube clip content, with the note that budgets and payouts are subject to change.
Minimum
Not stated on the page read.
Paid how and when
Withdrawals through Whop Payments; "approved payouts are instant".
Views verified
Not explained on the page read.
Platforms
X, TikTok and YouTube are named.
Join
"Anyone can join", free.
Source: whop.com/blog/whop-clips · checked 19 September 2026

Vyro

Paid for
Per 1,000 views (CPM); "each campaign has a pay rate listed per thousand views".
Rate per 1,000
Set per campaign. The site's worked example is a $1 CPM.
Minimum
$10, withdrawable once per week.
Paid how and when
Stripe or PayPal depending on location. Earnings stay pending during a campaign and are released to the wallet after a final view verification check when it ends.
Views verified
Views count from submission and refresh hourly; botted views mean a permanent ban.
Platforms
Instagram, TikTok, YouTube Shorts, X
Join
Sign up free and connect your social accounts.
Source: vyro.com · checked 19 September 2026

Ssemble Clip Rewards

Paid for
Per 1,000 views; a clip needs at least 1,000 views to earn anything.
Rate per 1,000
"$0.30 to $2 per 1,000 views, depending on the campaign"; the same page also gives roughly $0.35 to $4.
Minimum
$20
Paid how and when
Ssemble pays its own campaigns directly and partner campaigns through Whop. Earnings become payable 5 days after posting, after a bot and abuse review, to a Stripe payout account (39 countries).
Views verified
Each campaign filters bot traffic and low-quality views before paying.
Platforms
TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
Join
No follower minimum stated.
Source: ssemble.com/clip-rewards · checked 19 September 2026

Clipping.net

Paid for
Per view, at each campaign's rate; the page's examples are $40 per 100K views and $300 per 100K views.
Rate per 1,000
Set per campaign.
Minimum
A qualifying threshold per campaign, 10K to 500K views; a dollar minimum is not stated.
Paid how and when
PayPal, or USDC and USDT on Ethereum, paid when a cycle closes after views are verified.
Views verified
"Views and engagement are pulled straight from the source platform, no manual reporting."
Platforms
TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, X
Join
"No following, no application"; accounts are verified after you link them.
Source: clipping.net · checked 19 September 2026

promote.fun

Paid for
"Each campaign pays a set amount for every 1,000 views you generate."
Rate per 1,000
Set per campaign. The campaigns listed as active on the day ran from $0.70 to $2.00 per 1,000 views; completed ones up to $4.00.
Minimum
Not stated on the page read.
Paid how and when
Earnings are added to your balance once a campaign ends; withdrawn as USDC on Solana.
Views verified
Not stated on the page read.
Platforms
TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, X
Join
Connect an account; no login or password is required for the connection.
Source: promote.fun · checked 19 September 2026

Clipify

Paid for
"Performance-based payouts"; the basis is not stated.
Rate per 1,000
Not stated.
Minimum
Not stated.
Paid how and when
"Instantly", by a method the page does not name.
Views verified
Manual and automated checks with an AI system that filters bot activity, per the page.
Platforms
YouTube Shorts, TikTok, Instagram Reels, X
Join
Through the Discord.
Source: clipifymedia.com · checked 19 September 2026

Before you post

Six things to check on any clipping site.

  1. 01

    Per 1,000 views, or per view, or per clip?

    Most sites pay per 1,000 views at a rate the campaign sets. Read whether the count is raw views or verified views, and whether a clip has to pass a threshold before the first dollar.

  2. 02

    The minimum and the hold

    A $10 minimum with a hold until the campaign ends is a different wait from a $25 minimum with a 7 day hold and a twice-monthly run. Work out when the first payment could actually land.

  3. 03

    How views are read

    The honest sites read the count from the platform and say how often. If a site does not say how it verifies, assume the number you see on your phone is not the number you are paid on.

  4. 04

    Caps per post

    Some campaigns cap what one submission can earn. On a capped campaign a post that runs stops paying at the cap; on an uncapped one it can take the pool. It changes what a viral post is worth.

  5. 05

    Whose page it is

    Views count on the account that posted, so every site needs the page to be yours. The methods differ: a code in the bio, a connected account, or a Discord. None of them pay for posts on a page you do not control.

  6. 06

    What gets a post rejected

    Bought views and engagement pods get you banned everywhere. Beyond that, each campaign has rules: tags, captions, no story boosting, an organic post between ads. Read them before you cut.

Where this site stands

Promotions.Market, on the same headings.

Paid for
Per 1,000 verified views at the campaign's rate, until the pool is spent. No cap per post unless the brand sets one. Campaigns marked Paid on insights screenshot pay Instagram photo posts per 1,000 insights views our desk accepts, capped per post.
Rate
Set by each brand per campaign. Printed on the campaign once you verify a page; verification is a claim code in your bio and takes a minute.
Minimum and payout
$25 minimum. PayPal or Payoneer. Each amount clears 7 days after it is earned (14 on screenshot-paid posts); statements are raised on the 1st and the 15th and paid within the following ten days.
Views verified
On video posts the live view count is read from the platform about every 2 hours, with likes and comments, into an append-only ledger. Removed or private posts stop earning. Photo posts are paid only from an insights screenshot a person on our desk checks against the post's public likes and comments.
Platforms
TikTok, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts, Facebook Reels, X, and Instagram photos on screenshot campaigns
Join
Free. No follower minimum. The page has to be yours: you prove it with a claim code in the bio.

Two things the other sites do not offer on the pages we read: Clip Studio, which cuts clips from a campaign's video for you, and finished campaigns that publish their results, so you can see what a settled pool looked like before you join the next one.

Paying right now

The next campaign lists here the moment it is funded.

Questions

Which clipping sites actually pay?
Every site in this guide publishes how it pays clippers, and each row above quotes those terms from the site's own page. The ones that state a payout method and a minimum are the easiest to check: Vyro ($10, Stripe or PayPal), Ssemble ($20, Stripe), Promotions.Market ($25, PayPal or Payoneer) and Clipping.net (PayPal or USDC/USDT, paid per cycle). Whop pays through Whop Payments and promote.fun in USDC on Solana; neither states a minimum on the page read.
How much do clipping sites pay per 1,000 views?
The rate is set per campaign on every site here, so there is no single number. The figures the sites themselves publish: Ssemble states $0.30 to $2 per 1,000 views depending on the campaign; promote.fun's active campaigns on the day ran from $0.70 to $2.00; Vyro's worked example is a $1 CPM; Whop's own Clips programme paid $1.25. Promotions.Market prints each campaign's rate once you have verified a page.
What is the minimum payout on clipping sites?
Vyro $10, Ssemble $20, Promotions.Market $25. Clipping.net sets a qualifying view threshold per campaign instead of a dollar minimum. Whop, promote.fun and Clipify do not state one on the pages read.
Do I need followers to get paid for clipping?
Not on the sites that say so: Vyro, Clipping.net, Ssemble and Promotions.Market all take clippers with no follower minimum. What every site needs is a page that is yours, because views are counted on the account that posted. Promotions.Market proves ownership with a claim code in the bio.
How are views verified?
All of these sites read the view count from the platform rather than taking your word for it, then hold earnings while they check for bought or botted views. Vyro refreshes hourly and releases after a final check when the campaign ends; Ssemble makes earnings payable 5 days after posting; Promotions.Market reads every post about every 2 hours and clears each amount 7 days after it is earned.
Can one post take a whole pool?
On Promotions.Market, yes, unless the brand sets a per-post cap: the pool pays per 1,000 verified views in the order views verify until it is spent. Other sites set caps per submission on some campaigns; check the campaign's own terms before you post.

How this guide was made

Each site's own page was read on 19 September 2026and its terms copied under the same headings; where a site does not publish a figure the cell says so rather than borrowing one from a review. Third-party ranges (the “$1 to $5 per 1,000” you will see quoted around the web) are left out because they are not the sites' own words. One site often listed alongside these, ClipAffiliates, could not be read on the day (its pages returned an error), so it is not compared. Promotions.Market wrote this guide and is in the table; its row is held to the same headings and the figures in it are the ones its settlement engine enforces.